vurrblurr's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Ultimate Childhood

Devoid of all wisdom, I sit here day after day overdosing on various midget love/oversized family shows on TLC. Thankfully there was a Project Runway marathon on today, I think I would've ripped out my hair out if I had to listen to another midget mom bitch about pursuing her career as a doctor. The other night I dreamed that I had accidentally scheduled my wisdom teeth removal and my wedding on the same day, and throughout the whole dream I was super pissed at my negligence. I kept saying things like, "UGH I'm such an idiot! I'm going to be all swollen and unconscious for my WEDDING!" And my dad insisted that they could just prop me up for the pictures. But IRL, my left cheek has the distinct air of a stately jowl, and my dad likes to make fun of me by tightening up his face and pretending to spit into a spittoon. I absolutely can not stomach another spoonful of chicken broth or mashed potato. I won't do it!! I tried to nibble a Twix with my front teeth and one of my stitches popped out, sweet! Serves me right for letting the dog PEE in the house again because I was too lazy to take him out.

4:22 p.m. - 2009-12-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

what-a-card
ratherbored
jesushomeboy
urmomsaho
gizzhead
tituba
cherrygash
blazingstar
summerroll
hosay
yellow-ninja
johnguinness
callmebee
mojomike232
thehorsegirl
hobbitmurder
aftonian